There are multiple ways to contact at Ransburg Scout Reservation including: Email, Phone, FAX, U.S. Mail, Facebook, Twitter.

Camp Office: (812) 837 9423
Fax: (812) 837 9397

Email

Our general email address is: support@ransburgbsa.org However, you can also email each of the leadership team and most program areas using the addresses listed. 

Sending Mail

Parents are encouraged to send a letter or a package to their son at Ransburg Scout Reservation. Allow a minimum of three days delivery time. Items arriving after Scout’s departure will be returned to sender when possible. To ensure delivery, have the campsite and troop number listed and addressed in the following manner:

(Scout’s Name)
(campsite)
(Troop number)
Ransburg Scout Reservation
7599 E. Waldrip Creek Rd.
Bloomington, IN 47401

General Information

support@ransburgbsa.org

Apply to Work at Ransburg Scout Reservation

https://ba160locationid4316.easyapply.co/


Leadership

Jeffrey Cox
Reservation Director
jeff@ransburgbsa.org

Dani Gilles
Assistant Reservation Director
dani@ransburgbsa.org

Evan Rudicle
Assistant Program Director
evan@ransburgbsa.org

Commissioner
Camp Commissioner
support@ransburgbsa.org

Chris Myers
Assistant Reservation Director
chris@ransburgbsa.org

Liz van Hoose
Program Director
liz@ransburgbsa.org

Business
Camp Business Manager
business@ransburgbsa.org

Lee Murdoch
Director of Support Services CAC
lmurdoch@crossroadsbsa.org

Like and Follow RansburgBSA