General Information

support@ransburgbsa.org


Leadership

Jeffrey Cox
Reservation Director
jeff@ransburgbsa.org

Chris Myers
Assistant Reservation Director: Operations
chris@ransburgbsa.org

Dani Gilles
Program Director
dani@ransburgbsa.org

Matt Long
Camp Commissioner
matthewlong@ransburgbsa.org

Zach White
Assistant Reservation Director: Human Resources
zwhite@ransburgbsa.org

Evie Phillips
Assistant Reservation Director: Business
evie@ransburgbsa.org

Liz Van Hoose
Assistant Program Director
liz@ransburgbsa.org

Lee Murdoch
Director of Outdoor Program
lmurdoch@crossroadsbsa.org