General Information

Visit Common Questions for many answers.

support@ransburgbsa.org


Leadership

Jeffrey Cox
Reservation Director
jeff@ransburgbsa.org

Chris Brewer
Assistant Reservation Director: Operations
cbrewer@ransburgbsa.org

Kenneth Pierce
Assistant Reservation Director: Business
kenny@ransburgbsa.org

Ryan Suiters
Program Director
suitersr@ransburgbsa.org

Joe Reilly
Camp Commissioner
joe@ransburgbsa.org

Lisa Grube
Assistant Reservation Director: Development
lisa@ransburgbsa.org

Evie Phillips
Assistant Reservation Director: Human Resources
evie@ransburgbsa.org

Daniel Fleming
Assistant Reservation Director: Communications
daniel@ransburgbsa.org

Danielle Gilles
Assistant Program Director
dani@ransburgbsa.org

Lee Murdoch
Director of Outdoor Program
lmurdoch@crossroadsbsa.org